The Direct Lending Partners Leadership Team

Don Wenner

Don Wenner

CEO

Email: don@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Don

Nathan Trunfio

Nathan Trunfio

President of Lending

Email: nathan@directlendingpartners.com

Direct: 484.276.3861

Learn more about Nathan

Brion Yarnell

Brion Yarnell

V.P. Funding Relationships

Email: Brion@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 484.292.4770

 

Learn more about Brion and read his Review

The Direct Lending Partners Team

Nader Hack

Nader Hack

Senior Funding Specialist

Email: naderhack@directlendingpartners.com

Direct: 518.536.4008

Office: 610.421.4610

Learn more about Nader

Nicholas Bianchini

Nicholas Bianchini

Investor Success Manager

Email: NBianchini@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Direct: 484.991.8507

Learn more about Nick

Robert Schimeneck

Robert Schimeneck

Investor Success Manager

Email: RobertSchimeneck@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.590.4840

Direct: 610.248.2016

Learn more about Robert

Brandy Seyferth

Brandy Seyferth

Processing and Underwriting Manager

Email: bseyferth@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Brandy

Matt Petraglia

Matt Petraglia

Senior Underwriter

Email: MPetraglia@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610-421-4610

Learn more about Matt

Hans Gildein

Hans Gildein

Director of Inspections & Rehab Management

Email: Hans@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 267.421.3790

Learn more about Hans

Dozell Varner

Dozell Varner

Funding Specialist & Director of Multifamily Acquisitions

Email: DozellVarner@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 407.600.7085

Learn more about Dozell

Craig Yarnell

Craig Yarnell

Funding Specialist

Email: CYarnell@directlendingpartners.com

Direct: 614.783.4767

Learn more about Craig

Joshua Brammer

Joshua Brammer

Funding Specialist

Email: JoshuaBrammer@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 386.677.7678

Direct: 865.323.9892

Learn more about Joshua

Robert Beeman

Robert Beeman

Funding Specialist

Email: rob@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Rob and read his Reviews

Monika Zareba

Monika Zareba

Fund Accountant

Email: MZareba@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Learn more about Monika

Kate Bianchini

Kate Bianchini

Asset Servicing Manager

Email: KBianchini@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.488.2375

Learn more about Kate

Joan Cooper

Joan Cooper

Loan Processor

Email: jcooper@directlendingpartners.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Learn more about Joan

 

Veronica Romano

Veronica Romano

Loan Processor

Email: veronicaromano@dreamliveprosper.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Learn more about Veronica

Richard Johansen

Richard Johansen

Funding Specialist

Email: richardjohansen@dreamliveprosper.com

Office: 941-962-5246

Learn more about Richard

Brent Edwards

Brent Edwards

Funding Specialist

Email: brentedwards@dreamliveprosper.com

Direct: 904-274-5688

Learn more about Brent